Contact Us

Administration     204-347-5255
     Directrice - Principal - Julie Karatchuk                                      jkaratchuk@rrvsd.ca 

     Bureau - Office                                                                           stmalo@rrvsd.ca

Early Years Français Program Homeroom Teachers

     Maternelle - Danielle Gosselin                                                      dgosselin@rrvsd.ca

     1/2 - Sydney Ciastko                                                                  sciastko@rrvsd.ca 
     1/2 - Christine Dixon                                                                    cdixon@rrvsd.ca
     3/4 -
Shane Yeske                                                             syeske@rrvsd.ca                                              

     3/4 - Kaelyn Janzen                                                                ksabourin@rrvsd.ca

Early Years English Program Homeroom Teachers

     Kindergarten, 1/2 - Bailie Bruckshaw                                        bbruckshaw@rrvsd.ca
     3/4 - Michelle Wehrle          
                                                  mwehrle@rrvsd.ca

Middle Years TAG room teachers

     5/6A Français - Bonnie Gantefort-Nayet                                         bnayet@rrvsd.ca
     5/6B Français - Sara Christle                                                      schristle@rrvsd.ca
   5/6 English - Kyle Ryzebol                                                       

       kryzebol@rrvsd.ca

   5/6 English - Rachael Mont                                                             rmont@rrvsd.ca

   7/8A Français
 - Joël Fouasse                                                           jfouasse@rrvsd.ca

   7/8B Français - Steven Bellemare                                                 sbellemare@rrvsd.ca
     7/8 English - Arden Seeley                                                           aseeley@rrvsd.ca


Subject specialists

     Math 3-8 English - Kyle Ryzebol                                                 kryzebol@rrvsd.ca

     Éducation Physique et Santé  K-8 - Dan Trudel                         dtrudel@rrvsd.ca
     Physical Education & Health 5-6 - Arden Seeley                        aseeley@rrvsd.ca

     Visual Arts K-8 - Cara Stefanyshyn                                              cstefanyshyn@rrvsd.ca

     Middle Years Français - Joël Fouasse                                          jfouasse@rrvsd.ca
     Middle Years 
Français Math - Steven Bellemare                        sbellemare@rrvsd.ca

     Middle Years ELA Français Program - Sara Christle                  schristle@rrvsd.ca

     Middle Years ELA English Program - Rachael Mont                  rmont@rrvsd.ca

     MY Sciences Nat et Sociales - Bonnie Gantefoer-Nayet            bnayet@rrvsd.ca

     MY Science and Social Studies - Arden Seeley                        aseeley@rrvsd.ca

     MY Hockey Canada Skills Academy - Joël Fouasse                         jfouasse@rrvsd.ca

Guidance and Resource

      Danielle Cahill                                                                            dcahill@rrvsd.ca 

      Carmen Maynard                                                                        cmaynard@rrvsd.ca

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.